Tony O’Connor (1977) appointed Judge of the High Court


President Michael D. Higgins appointed The Hon. Ms. Justice Iseult O’Malley as a Judge of the Supreme Court and Mr. Tony O’Connor S.C. and Mr. Richard Humphreys S.C. as Judges of the High Court (Thursday, 1st October, 2015 at 5pm.)

Attending the ceremony at Áras an Uachtaráin were An Taoiseach, Mr. Enda Kenny T.D., Attorney General, Ms. Máire Whelan S.C. and Mr. Martin Fraser, Secretary General, Department of the Taoiseach.