2011 Annual Golf Druids Heath GC – Results

Another well attended event with 30 golfers on a lovely day in Druids Heath GC.
This was the first official outing of our new President Henry Blake who presented the prizes.
The overall winner was David Kelly ( 2001 ) with a great score of 37 points.
Mark Timmons 34 pts, PJ Crerar 31 pts ( last 6 ), Brian Kieran 31 pts, George Mullan 31 pts, Rory Crerar 31 pts.

Special thanks to our sponsors : Marcus Magnier, Peter O’Reilly, Ronnie Cosgrave, Johnny Mullan, Mark Hutch, PJ Crerar, Druids Glenn
Winner David Kelly ( 2001 ), PJ Crerar, Henry Blake President

Next years Annual Golf Outing will be on Friday July 20th 2012 – Castle Golf Club, Rathfarnham, Dublin